Developer Area/Developer Meetings

From Mahara Wiki
< Developer Area
Revision as of 09:15, 7 September 2011 by Kabalin (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Regular developer meetings are held on IRC in the #mahara-dev channel. An IRC bot will be used to take minutes of these meetings and agendas made available on these pages before-hand.

See http://mahara.org/interaction/forum/topic.php?id=2070 for more information on the first IRC meeting. We hope to make these a regular feature.

Dev. meeting Date/Time Agenda Minutes IRC Log
1 Wednesday 10 November 2010 - 07:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes

IRC Log

2

Tuesday 14 December 2010 - 19:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes

IRC Log

3

Wednesday, 19 January 2011 - 07:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes

IRC Log

4

Thursday, 17 February 2011 - 19:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes

IRC Log

5

Wednesday, 23 March 2011 - 07:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes

IRC Log

6

Wednesday 20 April 2011 - 19:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes

IRC Log

7

Wednesday 25 May 2011 - 07:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes IRC Log
8

Wednesday 29 June 2011 - 19:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes IRC Log
9

Wednesday, 3 August 2011 - 07:30:00 UTC

Agenda

Minutes IRC Log
10

Tuesday, 6 September 2011 - 19:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes IRC Log
10

Wednesday, 5 October 2011 - 7:30 UTC

Agenda

Minutes IRC Log

The meeting logs and minutes are also archived on Gitorious.

Useful info